contactus

We’re here to help and are always excited to connect! 找到下面所有的联系方式,你将需要联系正确的人来回答你的问题. 给YSB体育APP发邮件,开始你的后代的大学生活. 工作人员和教职员工很乐意通过电子邮件、视频聊天或语音电话继续对话.

Our main office is located outside of Franklin, WV位于北山,俯瞰着令人叹为观止的德国山谷. YSB体育APP有意将总部设在这里,作为YSB体育APP长期致力于世界各地边缘化山区社区的一部分.

Contact Information for Future Generations University

Headquarters:

400 Road Less Traveled Rd
Franklin, WV 26807
United States
Phone: 304-358-2000
Fax: 304-358-7384
Email: Info@bdkf.net

Nepal:

Nawang Sing Gurung
GPO Box 8975, EPC 1519
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone #:00977-1-5547070
Email: nawang@bdkf.net

Whom should I contact for assistance?

Area Email
Applications admissions@bdkf.net
General Information info@bdkf.net
Financial Aid accounts@bdkf.net
Interested in Certificates registrar@bdkf.net
Area Email
Financial Aid accounts@bdkf.net
Prior Learning Assessments registrar@bdkf.net
Student Accounts accounts@bdkf.net
Transcripts registrar@bdkf.net
Withdraws registrar@bdkf.net
Area Email
General Inquiries info@bdkf.net
Academics learn@bdkf.net
Finance accounts@bdkf.net
Development development@bdkf.net
Communications communications@bdkf.net
Appalachia naturebaseddevelopment@bdkf.net
Songs of Adaptation songs@bdkf.net

Have a General Question or Comment?

    EDUCATION: Your Way.

    为您提供了从世界任何地方以合适的速度获得硕士学位的灵活性!